Thank you for registering for the webinar ‘Using reagent databases to find the next move: accelerating lead optimization with bioisosteres’. The webinar will take place on May 27, 2014 at 0730 PST | 1030 EST | 1530 GMT | 1630 CET.

Dial-in details are below.

1. Please join my meeting.
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/423265494

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3535 0611
Australia: +61 2 8355 1023
Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 0034
Belgium: +32 (0) 28 08 9321
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9350
Denmark: +45 (0) 69 91 80 05
Finland: +358 (0) 931 58 1746
France: +33 (0) 182 880 780
Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6900
Ireland: +353 (0) 15 290 180
Italy: +39 0 699 26 68 58
Netherlands: +31 (0) 208 908 267
New Zealand: +64 (0) 9 442 7358
Norway: +47 21 54 32 44
Spain: +34 911 23 0850
Sweden: +46 (0) 852 500 612
Switzerland: +41 (0) 435 0006 96
United States: +1 (773) 945-1031

Access Code: 423-265-494
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting Password: cresset11
Meeting ID: 423-705-150

GoToMeeting®
Online Meetings Made Easy®

Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad® or Android® device via the GoToMeeting app.