Cresset webinars spring/summer 2014

Rae
“Join me to learn more about easy-to-use 3D chemistry software tools that can help you in your day-to-day research. Registration is free.”
Rae Lawrence PhD

Deciphering SAR around aromatics

March 25, 2014 at 0830 PST | 1130 EST | 1530 GMT | 1630 CET
This webinar will showcase Cresset’s Activity Miner to explore the SAR landscape of a series of compounds involving substituted aromatic moieties, with focus on rapid identification of activity cliffs and how they can be used to better understand the relationship between structure and activity. Find out more and register free.

Using reagent databases to find the next move – accelerating lead optimization with bioisosteres

April 29, 2014 at 0730 PST | 1030 EST | 1530 GMT | 1630 CET
We will discuss an approach to finding bioisosteres for pendant groups that uses the available reagents for introduction of that group to find the best possible ‘next move’. Find out more and register free.

Using cloud based virtual screening to find novel leads

May 27, 2014 at 0730 PST | 1030 EST | 1530 GMT | 1630 CET
We will present a cloud based virtual screening solution that enables you to screen millions of compounds with no loss of accuracy. Our approach is cost efficient, easy to use and secure. We will discuss these issues together with case studies. Find out more and register free.